Echoes Track Listing

The track listing for the Doves covers project Echoes In The Alleyway: A Tribute to Doves was announced last night:

Disc One

Firesuite –Dementio13
M62 Song –The Honored Guests
House Of Mirrors –Tom Hummer
Snowden –A Clearing
Sea Song   (Substance Sonar Remix) –Substance
Rise   (Live From Abandoned Seaside) –springtide
Compulsion –Thoughts Of Crossing
The Last Son –Loren Carpenter –Red Guts
Caught By The River –prAnkster
Friday’s Dust –Ella Constantinides
Words (Reprise) –Clarion
The Cedar Room –Bradley Rains

Disc Two

Eleven Miles Out –Supercade
Black And White Town –Town Criers
Here It Comes –Fourteenhours
Dub’s House Of Mirrors –Dr.Keys
The Outsiders –Silentjets
Spellbound (Substance Quartet Mix) –Substance
Brazil –The Jetsprays
Melody Calls –Alambradas
Some Cities –Loren Carpenter –Red Guts
Andalucia –Richard Stephens and John Howe
Caught By The River –John Rockliffe
The Cedar Room –The Nurse Who Loved Me
Ambition –Modeon

To reach about each artist, visit the album microsite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *