Lost Sides


[/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]


Issued: November 13th 2001

Label: Heavenly

Additional Info: Collection of B-sides. This was a promo release only, but it was sold at certain stores. I picked up a copy at Virgin Records in Glasgow for a few quid.

Track listing:
01. Zither (1:54)
02. Break Me Gently (Incidental) (5:51)
03. Darker (3:45)
04. Meet Me At The Pier
05. Acoustic No. 1
06. Karen
07. Valley
08. Down To Sea
09. Crunch
10. Lost In Watts
11. Your Shadow Lay Across My Life
12. Suitenoise