Black Rivers Album Announcement

Black Rivers LP packshot

Today Black Rivers announced the details for their debut lp which is coming out February 16th 2015, the fab looking album cover pictured above.

Track listing:

1. Diamond Days
2. The Ship
3. The Forest
4. Harbour Lights
5. Voyager 1
6. Beyond The Pines
7. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
8. Age Of Innocence
9. Coral Sea
10. Deep Rivers Run Quiet

Visit Black Rivers official website for all the pre-order links, they got some signed copies available. They also announced they will be supporting Noel Gallagher in the UK and across Europe.