Metro Trinity

Optic Nerve Recordings are reissuing the first and only Metro Trinity release, Die Young. Originally released on 12″ vinyl in 1987. The reissue (minus one track: Slip Away) is being pressed on coloured 7″ vinyl and is available to buy direct from the label or Action Records in Preston.

Metro Trinity of course, featured Jez Williams & Johnny Male (Republica). Andy Williams was in the band briefly but did not contribute to the record.

You can buy the record here.