Winter Hill Single Now Available in Australia


The Winter Hill single is now available digitally in Australia. The following EPs are available for purchase at iTunes.

Winter Hill (Radio Mix)

1. Winter Hill (Radio Mix)
2. Compulsion (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
3. Jetstream (Lindstrom Remix)

Winter Hill (Acoustic Version)

1. Winter Hill (Acoustic Version)
2. Jetstream (Sasha Remix)
3. Jetstream (Sasha Subdub)

The single will be available digitally in the UK on Monday. You can pre-order the 7″ single here, which features the exclusive track Brazil. The single will also be available digitally in North America on Tuesday.

You can pre-order the special remix 12″ releases at Piccadilly Records. These special 12″ vinyls should cost you around £5.49 each. Only 500 copies of these are being pressed, so get them before they go.

Jetstream –Sasha Remixes 12″ Vinyl HVN19212P1
Jetstream –Lindstrom / Time & Space Machine Remixes 12″ Vinyl HVN19212P2
Compulsion –Andrew Weatherall Remix 12″ Vinyl HVN19212P3

If that’s not enough for you. The Winter Hill video is now available to purchase at all good online stores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *